Events Calendar

Apr 2018
Start Date End Date Time Location Event
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 9.00 - 5.00 The Venture Centre, Maughold Easter Adventure Days 2018
Jul 2018
Start Date End Date Time Location Event
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018 Venture Centre, Isle of Man Residential Summer Camp
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Aug 2018
Start Date End Date Time Location Event
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years

Most of our sessions are bespoke sessions to fit the requirements of our customers Just give us a call on 814240 to book your activity session. Alternatively you can book onto one of our regular open sessions below.